Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Queen Charlotte Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 31 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 30 2023
to Sun, Apr 2 2023
 Region 14 Competition
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 2 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 9 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 16 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 23 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 30 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 6 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 13 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 20 20237:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 27 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 21 2024
to Sun, Mar 24 2024
 Region 14 Competition