Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Queen Charlotte Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Oct 5 20192:00pmIndian Trail Family Fall Festival
Tue, Oct 8 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:00pmFestive 5
Sun, Nov 24 20192:00pmSouthern Christmas Show
Sun, Dec 1 20197:00pmChristmas Performance - Gastonia
Sat, Dec 7 20192:30pmJoint Christmas Show
Sat, Dec 7 20197:00pmJoint Christmas Show
Sat, Dec 14 20191:00pmSouthPark Mall Performance