Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Queen Charlotte Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Nov 24 20192:00pmSouthern Christmas Show
Tue, Nov 26 2019 Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 1 20197:00pmChristmas Performance - Gastonia
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 7 20192:30pmJoint Christmas Show
Sat, Dec 7 20197:00pmJoint Christmas Show
Sat, Dec 14 20191:00pmSouthPark Mall Performance
Tue, Jan 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmRehearsal